Sort
All for Love Travel
Julie Clayton
1841 N State Route 741
Cincinnati, OH 45005
Phone 1: (513) 460-6811
Julie@AllForLoveTravel.com
http://www.AllForLoveTravel.com
Amie Wright, Attorney with Cornetet, Meyer, Rush & Stapleton
Amie Wright
123 Boggs Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone 1: (513) 426-5496
Phone 2: (513) 771-2444
awright@cmrs-law.com
http://www.amiewrightlaw.com
Amy Ostigny Company
Amy Ostigny
4613 Steeplechase Drive
Amelia, OH 45103
Phone 1: (513) 403-0301
amy@amyostigny.com
http://www.amyostigny.com
Arbonne International
Cheryl Keitel
5176 Providence Ridge Drive
Liberty Twp., OH 45011
Phone 1: (513) 305-5232
cheryl.keitel@gmail.com
http://cherylkeitel.arbonne.com
Best Version Media, Associate Publisher
Marilyn D. South
Phone 1: (513) 305-0827
msouth.BVM@gmail.com
http://www.BestVersionMedia.com
Celebrate Your Strengths
Cathi Bentz
7477 Valley View Place
#101
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone 1: (513) 885-1717
bentzca@yahoo.com
Cincy Chic
Amy Scalia
P.O. Box 141377
Cincinnati, OH 45250
ascalia@cincychic.com
http://www.cincychic.com
Companions on a Journey Grief Support, Inc.
Sheila Munafo-Kanoza & Linda Sullivan
5475 Creek Bend Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 382-5085
Phone 2: (513) 515-3944
sheila@companionsonajourney.org OR linda@companionsonajourney.org
http://www..companionsonajourney.org
Diet Center Cincinnati
Claudia Peterson
7745 Cox Lane
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 779-6500
Phone 2: (513) 236-0217
claudiapeterson@gmail.com
http://www.dietcentercincinnati.com
Epcon Communnities/Villas at Park Place
Debbie Christy McCurry
8000 Park Place Circle
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 520-4595
Phone 2: (513) 868-9800
deborahjmccurry@gmail.com
http://epconcincy.com
eSBe Designs Jewelry
Pat McWhirter
5051 Rhodes Ct.
Mason, OH 45040
Phone 1: (513) 646-0572
Phone 2: (513) 389-4360
McWhirter.pat@gmail.com
http://www.eSBeDesigns.com/Pat
Full Circle Feng Shui and Life Design.
Cyd Alper-Sedgwick
Phone 1: (513) 315-6193
cydalper@msn.com
https://www.facebook.com/FullCircleFengShui/info?tab=page_info
GIVEHOPE Pancreatic Cancer Research & Awareness Fund
Susan Pavlech
5641 Union Centre Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 777-9188
Phone 2: (513) 532-5360
pancreaticcancer@cincinnati.org
http://www.pancreaticcancercincinnati.org
Hackett Counseling & Consulting, LLC
Debra Hackett
3805 Edwards Road, Suite 550
Cincinnati, OH 46209
Phone 1: (513) 403-0648
hacketdj@icloud.com
http://www.debrajhackett.com
Happy Hormone Cottage
Lyn Hogrefe
6860 Tylersville Road #9
Mason, OH 45040
Phone 1: (513) 444-6343
Phone 2: (513) 600-9875
Lyn@happyhormonecottage.com
http://happyhormonecottage.com
JBIT MedPro Affiliate
Jennifer Romer
Phone 1: (513) 314-0176
thepainfreelife@gmail.com
http://www.thepainfreelife.net
JetAbout Travel Agency
Gail Adams-Arnold
7747 Fancycab Court
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Phone 1: (513) 338-4436
jetabouttravel@gmail.com
http://www.jetabouttravel.biz
Judy Gehrlich Real Estate Photography
Judy Gehrlich
7518 Tollgate Ct.
Fairfeld, OH 45014
Phone 1: (513) 432-8788
gehrlichjudy@gmail.com
http://www.judygehrlichphotography.com
Juice Plus + Tower Garden
Sheryl Tischer
6284 Edgewater Drive
Mason, OH 45040
Phone 1: (513) 319-0931
sheryltischer25@gmail.com
http://tischer.juiceplus.com
KBC Remodeling
Leah Koerner
10117 Deerhollow Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45252
Phone 1: (513) 385-9165
Phone 2: (513) 673-0869
lkoerner@fuse.net
http://www.kbcinc.net
Kern and Associates, Shaklee Independent Distributor
Linnie Kern
7246 Wetherington Dr
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 312-1300
Phone 2: (513) 777-5737
linnie.kern@gmail.com
http://www.kern.myshaklee.com
Legal Shield
Kay Hunter
3154 Vineyard Ct
Maineville, OH 45039
Phone 1: (513) 515-8700
khunterlandenmv@gmail.com
https://www.legalshield.com/hub/kayhunter
Legend Web Works, LLC
Melissa Murray
8118 Corporate Way, Ste 105
Mason, OH 45040
Phone 1: (513) 492-9008
Phone 2: (877) 353-4363
Fax: (866) 902-8959
melissa@legendwebworks.com
www.legendwebworks.com
LuLaRoe Cheeky Chicks
Nicole Yorksmith
7352 Blackstone Drive
Florence, KY 41042
Phone 1: (513) 919-9533
lularoecheekychicks@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeCheekyChicks/
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Jane Henke
9726 Northfield Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Phone 1: (513) 882-2694
Phone 2: (513) 825-7585
janeehenke11659@gmail.com
http://www.marykay.com/janeehenke
Mindful Wellness Massage and Bodywork, LLC, Mindful Wellness Medical Thermography
Jacky Groenewegen
Licensed Massage Therapist, Certified Thermographic Technician
8859 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd. #007
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 382-3132
Jacky@MindfulWellnessMassageandBodywork.com
http://www.mindfulwellnessmassageandbodywork.com
Monat Global
Martha Burtenshaw
7580 Stanley Mill Dr.
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone 1: (937) 672-2235
Phone 2: (937) 436-3885
cmarthab@aol.com
http://www.mtb.mymonat.com
MS Friends & Family - MS "Gift of Hope"
Sharon Roll
2630 Welling Way
Maineville, OH 45039
Phone 1: (513) 398-8111
sharonroll@earthlink.net
http://
NAMI Butler County
Rhonda Benson, Executive Director
5963 Boymel Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
Phone 1: (513) 860-8386
rbenson@nami-bc.org
http://www.nami-bc.org
Neal's Yard Remedies
Grace Marshall
75 Virginia Avenue
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone 1: (937) 475-0824
nyr2@hedrick.us
http://us.nyrorganic.com/shop/gracemarshall
NYGARD Style Direct
Amy Elberfeld, Fashion Stylist
4583 Citation Ct.
Batavia, OH 45103
Phone 1: (513) 260-2696
aelberfeld109@gmail.com
http://www.stylingwithamy.com
Packaging Systems Design
Sherri Gordon
6455 Gano Road
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 942-3330
Phone 2: (513) 236-2388
Sherrilee3@aol.com
http://www.CallPSD.com
Primerica Inc.
Pam Cook
6044 Deerfield Road
Milford , OH 45150
Phone 1: (513) 967-7674
pamelarene@primerica.com
http://www.primerica.com/pscalfcook66
Prosperous Outcomes
Lisa Unkraut, Professional and Personal Lifecoach
14433 Quincy Lane
Crittenden, KY 41030
Phone 1: (513) 609-7312
Lisa@prosperousoutcomes.com
http://www.prosperousoutcomes.com
Reach out Lakota
Lourdes Ward
6561 Station Road
West Chester , OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 779-7515
lward@reachoutlakota.org
http://www.reachoutlakota.org
Rodan + Fields Determatologist
Carol Dockum
Phone 1: (513) 461-3520
carol2shine@yahoo.com
http://www.caroldockum.myrandf.biz
Rooms that Rock 4 Chemo
Judy Waterman Gehrlich
1032 Irving Street #223
San Franciso , CA 94122
Phone 1: (415) 518-1716
gehrlichjudy@gmail.com
http://www.roomsthatrock4chemo.us
Studio Nails
Konitha Von Nida
6840 Tylersville Rd.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone 1: (513) 759-5934
konitha@studionailsalon.com
http://www.studionailsalon.com/
The John Maxwell Team
Michelle Tate
Phone 1: (513) 593-9113
MichelleTate@johnmaxwellgroup.com
http://www.JohnMaxwellGroup.com
Transitional Living

2052 Princeton Road
Hamilton, Oh 45011
Phone 1: (513) 645-4560
kathyb@tliving.org
http://www.tliving.org/home0.aspx
UC Health-University of Cincinnati Physicians
Kamari Green
2830 Victory Pkwy. Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Phone 1: (513) 475-8010
Phone 2: (301) 821-0902
Kamari.Green@uchealth.com
http://www.ucphysicians.com
White Board Solutions, LLC
Michelle Vondrell
3946 Sharonview Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone 1: (513) 659-8754
Michelle@whiteboardsolutionsllc.com
http://www.WhiteBoardSolutionsLLC.com